MEDICATIONS WHICH ARE NOT TAKEN WILL HAVE NO EFFECT!

  • According to the Robert Koch Institute, 40 percent of all diseases in Germany are chronic and require long-term therapy. The patient’s loyalty to the therapy is decisive for the success of a long-term therapy. It is not the number of consultation hours with the doctor that is decisive, but the commitment of the patient to the treatment centre or the doctor’s office.

  • With the PatientConcept system, we have developed an innovative digital therapy assistance system for optimizing adherence through intensive contact between patients and the treating doctor’s office. PatientConcept is simple, convenient and safe to use without any additional burden on the doctor’s time budget.

  • As a joint team of physicians and software developers, we have used our many years of experience and expertise from the medical and technical fields to make innovative technologies available for therapy optimization.

  • As an approved medical device, PatientConcept bears a CE mark and guarantees data transmission in compliance with the highest possible safety standards as the basis for optimum therapy control.

SMART THERAPY SUCCESS IN VARIOUS APPLICATION AREAS

Implementation of risk management plans for greater patient safety in the treatment of chronic diseases

Saving of time, effort and costs for the practice and the patient through process optimization

Improving medical care in structurally weak regions

Implementation of medication plans in cooperation with pharmacies

Networking of treatment facilities

Evaluations on scientific and therapeutic issues

Digital therapy assistance, Doctor patient app, Doctor patient communication, Therapy monitoring, Therapy monitoring, Digital therapy support, Digital risk management plan, Therapy assistance system, Mobile_research_application, Laboratory data transfer, Health data, Medical app, CE marking, MS app, Diabetes app, Parkinson's app, Migraine app, Rare diseases app, Research projects, App for medical studies, Doctor patient communication, Therapy monitoring, Digital therapy monitoring, Medical risk management plan

MEDIKAMENTE, DIE NICHT GENOMMEN WERDEN, WIRKEN NICHT!

  • Gemäß dem Robert Koch Institut sind 40 Prozent aller Erkrankungen in Deutschland chronisch und bedürfen einer Langzeittherapie. Die Therapietreue der Patienten ist für den Erfolg einer Langzeittherapie entscheidend, dabei ist nicht die Anzahl der Sprechstunden beim Arzt ausschlaggebend, sondern die Bindung der Patienten an das Behandlungszentrum oder die Arztpraxis.

  • Wir haben mit dem System PatientConcept ein innovatives digitales Therapie­assistenzsystem zur Optimierung der Adhärenz durch intensiven Kontakt der Patienten zur behandelnden Arztpraxis entwickelt. PatientConcept funktioniert einfach, komfortabel und sicher in der Anwendung ohne das ärztliche Zeitbudget zusätzlich zu belasten.

  • Als gemeinsames Team von Ärzten und Softwareentwicklern haben wir unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Expertise aus dem medizinischen und dem technischen Bereich darauf verwendet, innovative Technologien zur Therapieoptimierung nutzbar zu machen.

  • PatientConcept trägt als zugelassenes Medizinprodukt eine CE-Kennzeichnung und gewährleistet eine Datenübertragung unter Einhaltung der höchstmöglichen Sicherheitsstandards als Grundlage für eine optimale Therapiekontrolle.

SMARTER THERAPIEERFOLG FÜR ALLE DURCH

Umsetzung von Risk-Management-Plänen für mehr Patientensicherheit in der Therapie chronischer Krankheiten

Einsparung von Zeit, Aufwand und Kosten für die Praxis und den Patienten durch Prozessoptimierung

Verbesserung der medizinischen Versorgung in strukturschwachen Regionen

Umsetzung von Medikationsplänen in Kooperation mit Apotheken

Vernetzung von Behandlungs­einrichtungen

Evaluationen zu wissenschaftlichen und therapeutischen Fragestellungen

Digitale Therapieassistenz, Arzt Patienten App, Arzt Patienten Kommunikation, Therapiemonitoring, Therapieüberwachung, Digitale Therapiebegleitung, Digitaler Risk Management Plan, Therapieassistenzsystem, Mobile_Forschungsapplikaton, Labordatenübertragung, Gesundheitsdaten, Medizinische App, CE Kennzeichnung, MS App, Diabetes App, Parkinson App, Migräne App, Seltene Erkrankungen App, Forschungsprojekte, App für medizinische Studien